Calendar

< October 2022 >
MTuWThFSaSu
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

News

Older

Autumn snack

On Tuesday Oct. 4, 2022 from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m.
The COF organizes an autumn snack this Tuesday, October 4th in the K-Fêt, starting from 5pm! And then a cozy film at 8pm, still in the K-Fêt, with Dead Poets Society on the program !

Read more >

Fluo Party

From Friday Sept. 30, 2022 8 p.m. to Saturday Oct. 1 1 a.m.
After a rest from the buro, here is the return of the parties with the mythical fluo party! We are waiting for you all, more brilliant than the others, in K-Fêt this Friday, September 30th from 10pm to 3am.

Read more >

MEGA 2022

From Thursday Sept. 15, 2022 7 p.m. to Sunday Sept. 18 8 p.m.
Come and enjoy a wonderful weekend organized by the COF! On the program: sports competition, swimming, parties, game nights, foam cocktail, color time ...

Read more >

Back to school party

From Saturday Sept. 10, 2022 8 p.m. to Sunday Sept. 11 3 a.m.
The back to school party is the first Gymnase party of the year. It will take place on September 10th from 10pm to 4am. We look forward to seeing you there!

Read more >

Integration 2022

From Sunday Sept. 4 to Sunday Sept. 18, 2022
Take advantage of the beginning of the school year to discover the associative life of the ENS. Follow the back-to-school schedule and discover the activities offered by the COF!

Read more >

Nouveaux Pulms !

On Thursday Sept. 1, 2022
Oyé oyé ! Les nouveaux pulms sont arrivés. Passez au burô pendant nos perms (12-14h et 18-20h) pour en faire la douce acquisition.

Read more >

COF 2022 Memberships

From Wednesday Aug. 31, 2022 4 p.m. to Sunday Sept. 1 9 p.m.
It's time to join or re-join the COF for the year 2022! You will be able to take advantage of all our activities (access to clubs, K-Fêt discount, participation to events, ...).

Read more >

Plâkette 2022

On Tuesday Aug. 30, 2022 at 8:14 p.m.
The 2022 edition of the ENS Plâkette will show you how marvelous the associative life of the school is !

Read more >

Nuizette 2022

From Saturday June 4, 2022 5 p.m. to Sunday June 5 1 a.m.
You are all invited to the last COF party of the 2021/2022 school year! La Nuizette, it will take place on Saturday June 4th 2022. The program is the following : K-Fêt, Concert, Pompom show and Boum!

Read more >

Soirée CrétaCOFf

From Tuesday May 24, 2022 8 p.m. to Wednesday May 25 midnight
Go back in time on the 23rd mai 2022 and meet dinosaurs ! The COF is waiting for you all !

Read more >

48h des arts 2022 et programme !

From Friday May 13, 2022 6 p.m. to Sunday May 15 9:59 p.m.
The BdA is thrilled to share with you the “48h22” festival’s program. We remind you that it will take place this weekend and will start this Friday !

Read more >

Soirée WoodstCOF

From Friday April 29, 2022 8 p.m. to Saturday April 30 1 a.m.
You are invited to the next party organized by the COF which will take place on Friday, April 29th in K-Fêt starting at 10pm. This evening will make you relive the great years of the Woodstocks festival.

Read more >

Goûter de PrintENS

On Tuesday April 19, 2022 from 2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.
We are waiting for you this afternoon at 4:30 pm in the Courô for a spring snack! Beyond the traditional pancakes and waffles, churros and hot drinks will also be offered!

Read more >

La Rouge et Noire

From Friday April 8, 2022 9 p.m. to Saturday April 9 2 a.m.
Hello to all! La Rouge et Noire is on April 8th! Tickets are available! Come!

Read more >

Soirée Sous l'OcéENS

From Friday April 1, 2022 8 p.m. to Saturday April 2 1 a.m.
You are all invited to the next COF party which will take place on April 1st, at 10pm in K-Fêt, 45 rue d'ULM. The theme of the party is "Under the Ocean".

Read more >

Soirée Saint-Patrick 🍀

From Tuesday March 22, 2022 9 p.m. to Wednesday March 23 2 a.m.
You are invited to the next party organized by the COF, on Tuesday March 22, 2022. This evening will be on the theme of St Patrick's Day, so fans of Irish music, and Guinness (or should we say GuinnENS) for the craziest, you are all expected at 45 rue d'Ulm in K-Fêt at 10pm for a crazy evening until 3am!

Read more >

K-fêt Foraine

On Friday March 18, 2022 from 3:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Hi gals, guys and pals! Meet us on this Friday at 16:30 pm to discover the K-Fêt turned into a funfair!

Read more >

Soirée COFnaval !

From Friday March 4, 2022 9 p.m. to Sunday Feb. 27 2 a.m.
Soirée COFnaval en K-Fêt le vendredi 4 mars 2022 à partir de 22h ! Venez déguisé.e.s ou pas ! Aucune obligation

Read more >

Soirée GuENS who's back ?

From Friday Feb. 18, 2022 10 p.m. to Saturday Feb. 19 3 a.m.
C'est le grand retour des soirées K-fêt ! C'est donc avec une petite larme que le COF vous annonce l'arrivée tant attendue de sa première soirée K-Fêt, justement intitulée GuENS who's back ? Rendez-vous le 18 février à 22h pour retrouver le mixage du BOUM, les projos de PLS et l'ambiance endiablée qui vous avaient tant manqué !

Read more >

Galette aux Ernest.e.s

On Thursday Jan. 27, 2022
It's time for the « galette aux Ernest.e.s » ! The COF treats you with delicious frangipane cakes in this end of January.

Read more >

Film "Le Seigneur des Anneaux"

From Friday Jan. 21, 2022 9 p.m. to Saturday Jan. 22 5 a.m.
You are invited to the first event of the new COF 2022. A screening of "Lord of the Rings" is organized on Friday, January 21 at 45 rue d'Ulm, in the Dussane room, starting at 9pm.

Read more >

Integration 2021

From Wednesday Sept. 1, 2021 6 a.m. to Sunday Sept. 19 9 p.m.
Suivez le planning de rentrée et venez à toutes les activités !

Read more >

Disc'Ulm

From Tuesday April 13 to Thursday July 29, 2021
Disc'Ulm ! Mais qu'est-ce que c'est ? Un magasin de disque... NON Un club d'ultimate... NON Venez parler, chiller, écouter de la musique, et jouer a des jeux. 100% COVID PROOF

Read more >

OEufs de Po'ULM

On Monday April 5, 2021 from 10 a.m. to noon
Paqu'ULM - Oef'ULM - Po'ULM aux OEufs d'Or - Ch'ENS aux OEufs - OEufs de Po'ULM - Chasse aux OE'ULM

Read more >

Rom'ENS

From Thursday Feb. 11 to Sunday Feb. 14, 2021
Envoyez des lettres d'amour ou d'amitié !

Read more >

Discosmos

On Thursday March 5, 2020 at 9 p.m.
Discosmos party in the K-Fêt the 5th of March

Read more >
Older